Powered by ZigaForm version 3.3.2

Manufacturers of Precision Rotary Cutting Tools for the Metal Working Industry

WHO WE ARE

Form Tool Technology, FTT, has been in the cutting tool industry since 1970, focusing on the manufacturing of special rotary cutting tools for manufacturers who are machining in various metal working applications. Throughout the history of the company, Form Tool Technology has established itself as a world leader in special tooling. FTT works closely with customers to fully understand their process, enabling FTT to design application specific cutting tools meet the customers requirements. Custom tooling, combined with application engineering, allows end users to see instant process optimizations along with reductions in cost per part. For more information regarding FTT or any products or services we offer, please our contact customer service team.

DOWNLOAD OUR COMPANY BROCHURE

Includes details about our precision cutting & coating services

COMPANY HISTORY

1970

Company Founded by Mr. Michael M. Robbins in York, Pennsylvania.

1984

Purchase of First CNC Grinding Machine

1980

Opening of Current Facility in York, Pennsylvania

2000

Second Facility Opens in Columbia, South Carolina

2010

ISO 9001 Accreditation

2008

Coating Facility Opens in Columbia, SC

2018

Plans For Expansion 3 are Underway

FORM TOOL TEAM

Michael M. Robbins

CEO
michael.robbins@formtooltech.com

Michael B. Robbins

President
michaelr@formtooltech.com

Roxann Robbins

Vice President
roxannr@formtooltech.com

LeeAnn Robbins

CFO
lrobbins@formtooltech.com

Todd Johannsen

Operations Manager
toddj@formtooltech.com

Dan Perez

Engineering Manager
danp@formtooltech.com

Craig Davis

Quality Manager
craigd@formtooltech.com

Kira Ford

Customer Service Manager
kford@formtooltech.com